Tag: Results

ESA Contest #3 Results

Open Rodrigo Miranda Chase Stevens Forrest Linder Jonathan Eden Caleb Goepfert Jay Smith Girls/Jr Women Isabelle Thayer (Jr.W) Jillian Bontempo (G) Hannah Beaven (G) Alicya Simmons (G) Olivia Beaven (G) Menehune Evan Tyson Ryan Huckabee Hannah Blevins Blake Stevens Colt Brown Olivia Beaven Boys Forrest Lindner Chase Stevens Micah Peck Patrick Conklin Harrison Wilker Ryan Conklin Sebastian Vallone Women Haley… Read more →

ESA Contest #2 Results

MicroMenehune Bella Beaven Noah Dellasalle Masha Peck Benji Lang Kail Devlon Ella McGuirk Braeden Kopec Menehune Noah Brownell Evan Tuson Ryan Huckabee Colt Brown Olivia Beaven Hannah Blevins Boys Robbie McCormick Micha Peck Chase Stevens Evan Brownell Forrest Linder Patrick Conklin Jr Men Jonathan Eden Franklyn O’Rourke Dylan Prestwood Cody Woods Luke Spetas Jack Glendenning Girls Isabella Thayer Kai Priester… Read more →

Contest #6 Results

Fun waves for our 6th and final contest of the year. Check Back soon for End of year Party details. Menehune Micah Peck Brayden Bryant Ryan Conklin Blake Stevens Olivia Beaven Kai Priester Girls Rossi Klein Jazmine Dean Kai Priester Eden Lange Hannah Blevins Jr. Women Elle Klein Womens SB Amanda Giberson Sammi Gresham Maggie Dorries Boys Marley Peck Chase… Read more →

SAFL ESA Contest #5 Results

Contest #5 is in the books. Great day and good fun for all. Grandmasters Lynn Harrington Kirk Oswell Denny Dean Charlie Hajek Bill Hayes Charlie Quick Women’s Chelsea Gresham Maggie Dorries Amanada Giberson Sam Gresham Mens Bubba Tyson Tyler Dean Jr Womens Elle Klein Chloe Piester Boys Marley Peck Jonathan Eden Chase Stevens Dylan Prestwood Even Brownell Forrest Linder Menehune… Read more →

45th Annual 4th of July surfing contest results

After a fun full day of surfing the 4th Annul Sun-n-Surf 4th of July surfing contest is in the bag. Thanks to all who came out! Micro Menehune Joel Luteran Skye Blumenfeld Noah Dellasala Kelsey McCormick Masah Peck Kobe Taylor Boys Chase Stevens Keenan Cunningham Evan Brownell Marley Peck Jonathan Eden Patrick Conklin Dylan Prestwood Jr. Women Chloe Piester Brittany… Read more →

Contest #3 Results

Womens SB Chelsea Gresham Jennifer Lovelace Maggie Dorries Sammie Gresham Jr Women Elle Klien Chole Piester Steph Rady Womens LB Addie Gibson Emilia Sopranzi Chloe Piester Jazmine Dean Jennifer Lovelace Maggie Dorries Grandmasters Charlie Hajek Denny Dean Lynn Harrington Kirk Oswell Bill Hayes Jamie Kidgewell Robert Vainato Jr Men Mikey Tomlinson Dylan Martin Canon Embry Casey Priester Franklyn O’Rourke Sam… Read more →

Results for ESA St. Aug Contest #2

Contest #2 is complete. Thanks for all that came out and all the good times. Grandmasters Charley Hajek Jay Smith Denny Dean Charlie Quick Girls Rossi Klein Jazmine Dean Samantha Embry Kai Preister JR Women Elle Klein Steph Kadu Womens Chelsea Gresham Maggie Dorries Molly O Donoghue Sami Gresham Boys Shortboard Marley Peck Chase Stevens Jonathan Eden Evan Brownell Patrick… Read more →

44th Sun n Surf fourth results and vid

RESULTS MENS 1 – Zach Kelly 2 – David Day 3 – Cole White 4 – Tim O’Toole WOMENS 1 – Haley Watson 2 – Chelsea Gresham 3 – Maggie Dorries 4 – Anna Romero 5 – Sofi Akhiyat GIRLS 1 – Piper Austin 2 – Chloe Piester 3 – Elena Sopranzi 4 – Zoe Bonik 5 – Jazmine Dean… Read more →

1st Contest Results – March 20, 2010

Here are the contest results. Thanks to everyone that showed up at the beach and to those who competed, we had a great turn out! GRANDMASTERS 5- Charlie Quick 4- Charley Hajek 3- Kirk Oswell 2- Denny Dean 1- Lynn Harrington SR. MEN 4- Alan Ellison 3- Chris Peck 2- Bill MacDowell 1- Jeff Vallone – Jeff you left your… Read more →

ESA St Aug Holloween Contest Results

Results Micro Menehune Shawn Arthur Carson Strange Noah Brownell Kai Priester Braedon Kopec Menehune Evan Brownell Zoe Bonik Sam Embry Coral Piester Bray Bryant Carson Strange Girls Rossi Klien Sam Embry Jazmine Dean Chloe Piester Zoe Bonik Jr Women Haley Watson Chelsea Gresham Cierra Cunningham Addie Gibson Boys Cannon Embry Keenan Cunningham JT Sanders Griffin Loughlin Alex Gonzalez Jacob Davis… Read more →

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email