Tag: Contest

ESA Contest #2 Results

MicroMenehune Bella Beaven Noah Dellasalle Masha Peck Benji Lang Kail Devlon Ella McGuirk Braeden Kopec Menehune Noah Brownell Evan Tuson Ryan Huckabee Colt Brown Olivia Beaven Hannah Blevins Boys Robbie McCormick Micha Peck Chase Stevens Evan Brownell Forrest Linder Patrick Conklin Jr Men Jonathan Eden Franklyn O’Rourke Dylan Prestwood Cody Woods Luke Spetas Jack Glendenning Girls Isabella Thayer Kai Priester… Read more →

Contest #6 Results

Fun waves for our 6th and final contest of the year. Check Back soon for End of year Party details. Menehune Micah Peck Brayden Bryant Ryan Conklin Blake Stevens Olivia Beaven Kai Priester Girls Rossi Klein Jazmine Dean Kai Priester Eden Lange Hannah Blevins Jr. Women Elle Klein Womens SB Amanda Giberson Sammi Gresham Maggie Dorries Boys Marley Peck Chase… Read more →

SAFL ESA Contest #5 Results

Contest #5 is in the books. Great day and good fun for all. Grandmasters Lynn Harrington Kirk Oswell Denny Dean Charlie Hajek Bill Hayes Charlie Quick Women’s Chelsea Gresham Maggie Dorries Amanada Giberson Sam Gresham Mens Bubba Tyson Tyler Dean Jr Womens Elle Klein Chloe Piester Boys Marley Peck Jonathan Eden Chase Stevens Dylan Prestwood Even Brownell Forrest Linder Menehune… Read more →

45th 4th of July Sun N Surf Surf Contest

In one week, one of the oldest surfing contest in the world will be taking place at the St. Augustine Pier. Entry forms are available here online and in surf shops. Entries may be mailed to ESA, 103 Alicante Rd, St. Augustine, FL 32086 or can be delivered to any participating surf shop. All entries accepted after 4:00 PM the… Read more →

2010 ESA Easterns Entries

2010 ESA East Coast Championships EASTERNS SEPTEMBER 19-26TH HATTERAS, NORTH CAROLINA This is an Invite Only Contest to see Who is the Best, of the Best. As with everything else these days, we have gone with computer entrys this year. If you have an invite (see below) you will need to go to: http://www.active.com/surfing/buxton-nc-nc/the-easterns-2010 follow the instructions. Both slotted and… Read more →

44th Sun n Surf fourth results and vid

RESULTS MENS 1 – Zach Kelly 2 – David Day 3 – Cole White 4 – Tim O’Toole WOMENS 1 – Haley Watson 2 – Chelsea Gresham 3 – Maggie Dorries 4 – Anna Romero 5 – Sofi Akhiyat GIRLS 1 – Piper Austin 2 – Chloe Piester 3 – Elena Sopranzi 4 – Zoe Bonik 5 – Jazmine Dean… Read more →

1st Contest Results – March 20, 2010

Here are the contest results. Thanks to everyone that showed up at the beach and to those who competed, we had a great turn out! GRANDMASTERS 5- Charlie Quick 4- Charley Hajek 3- Kirk Oswell 2- Denny Dean 1- Lynn Harrington SR. MEN 4- Alan Ellison 3- Chris Peck 2- Bill MacDowell 1- Jeff Vallone – Jeff you left your… Read more →

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)

Follow by Email